People

FACULTY AND INSTRUCTORS

Name Office Address Phone Number Email Address
Sandra Adell 4115 Helen C. White Hall (608) 263-0425 saadell@wisc.edu
Anthony Black 4109 Helen C. White Hall adblack@wisc.edu
Ashley Brown 4129 Helen C. White Hall abrown62@wisc.edu
Christy Clark-Pujara, Graduate Advisor 4131 Helen C. White Hall clarkpujara@wisc.edu
Thulani Davis 4121 Helen C. White Hall tdavis7@wisc.edu
Brittney Edmonds 4117 Helen C. White Hall bmedmonds@wisc.edu
Henry J. Drewal hjdrewal@wisc.edu
Christina Greene, Department Chair 4143 Helen C. White Hall (608) 263-1642 cgreene2@wisc.edu
Brenda Gayle Plummer 4133 Helen C. White Hall bplummer@wisc.edu
Alexander Shashko 4137 Helen C. White Hall shashko@wisc.edu
Michael Thornton 4111 Helen C. White Hall mcthornt@wisc.edu
Freida High W. Tesfagiorgis, Emeritus high@wisc.edu
Craig Werner, Emeritus cwerner@wisc.edu
Ethelene Whitmire, Undergraduate Advisor 4113 Helen C. White Hall ewhitmire@wisc.edu

TAS

Name Office Address Phone Number Email Address
Kandyce Anderson Amie 4118 Helen C. White Hall kanderson6@wisc.edu
Brad Bierdz 4153 Helen C. White Hall bierdz@wisc.edu
Stephen Chandler 4118 Helen C. White Hall sjchandler@wisc.edu
Steven Dueck 4412 Helen C. White Hall dueck@wisc.edu
Demond Hill 4153 Helen C. White Hall dmhill3@wisc.edu

STAFF

Name Office Address Phone Number Email Address
Nina Akli 4141 Helen C. White Hall (608) 263-1642 akli@wisc.edu
Veneta Kovacs 4145 Helen C. White Hall (608) 263-2332 veneta.boyanova@wisc.edu