College of Letters & Science

People

Faculty and Instructors

Name Office Address Phone Number Email Address
Sandra Adell 4115 Helen C. White Hall (608) 263-0425 saadell@wisc.edu
Johanna Almiron 4135 Helen C. White Hall almrion@wisc.edu
Anthony Black 4412 Helen C. White Hall adblack@wisc.edu
Ashley Brown 4129 Helen C. White Hall abrown62@wisc.edu
Christy Clark-Pujara 4131 Helen C. White Hall clarkpujara@wisc.edu
Thulani Davis 4121 Helen C. White Hall tdavis7@wisc.edu
Henry J. Drewal 4117 Helen C. White Hall hjdrewal@wisc.edu
Christina Greene 4119 Helen C. White Hall (608) 263-1642 cgreene2@wisc.edu
Brenda Gayle Plummer 4133 Helen C. White Hall bplummer@wisc.edu
Alexander Shashko 4137 Helen C. White Hall shashko@wisc.edu
Michael Thornton 4111 Helen C. White Hall mcthornt@wisc.edu
Freida High W. Tesfagiorgis, Emeritus 4113 Helen C. White Hall high@wisc.edu
Craig Werner 4143 Helen C. White Hall cwerner@wisc.edu
Ethelene Whitmire 4129 Helen C. White Hall ewhitmire@wisc.edu

Lecturers and TAs

Name Office Address Phone Number Email Address
Alesia Alexander 4112 Helen C. White Hal aalexander6@wisc.edu
Steven Dueck 4412 Helen C. White Hall dueck@wisc.edu
Brittany Johnson 4153 Helen C. White Hall bmjohnson@wisc.edu
Maurice Moore 4129 Helen C. White Hall mmore29@wisc.edu
Meredith Nnoka 4118 Helen C. White Hall nnoka@wisc.edu
Olagbenro Oladipo 4118 Helen C. White Hall oladipo2@wisc.edu

Staff

Name Office Address Phone Number Email Address
Dolores Ullmer Liamba 4145 Helen C. White Hall (608) 263-2332 duliamba@wisc.edu
Robin Schmidt 4141 Helen C. White Hall (608) 263-1642 rhschmidt@wisc.edu