Faculty

FACULTY AND INSTRUCTORS

Name Office Address Phone Number Email Address
Sandra Adell, Undergraduate Advisor 4115 Helen C. White Hall (608) 263-0425 saadell@wisc.edu
Anthony Black 4109 Helen C. White Hall adblack@wisc.edu
Christy Clark-Pujara, Graduate Advisor 4131 Helen C. White Hall clarkpujara@wisc.edu
Thulani Davis 4121 Helen C. White Hall tdavis7@wisc.edu
Brittney Edmonds 4117 Helen C. White Hall bmedmonds@wisc.edu
Henry J. Drewal, Emeritus hjdrewal@wisc.edu
Christina Greene, 4119 Helen C. White Hall cgreene2@wisc.edu
Mosi Adesina Ifatunji 4139 Helen C. White Hall ifatunji@wisc.edu
Brenda Gayle Plummer 4133 Helen C. White Hall bplummer@wisc.edu
Alexander Shashko 4137 Helen C. White Hall shashko@wisc.edu
Michael Thornton, Emeritus mcthornt@wisc.edu
Freida High W. Tesfagiorgis, Emeritus high@wisc.edu
Craig Werner, Emeritus cwerner@wisc.edu
Ethelene Whitmire, Department Chair 4143 Helen C. White Hall ewhitmire@wisc.edu

AFFILIATE FACULTY

Name Office Address Phone Number Email Address
Faisal Abdu’Allah 6241 Mosse Humanities abduallah@wisc.edu
Bianca J. Baldridge 211 Education Building bbaldridge@wisc.edu
Simon Balto 455 Mosse Humanities sebalto@wisc.edu
Erika Bullock 476e Teacher Education (608) 263-1955 ecbullock@wisc.edu
John Eason 8115 Social Science (608) 262-0304 jeason2@wisc.edu
Nan Enstad 5113 Mosse Humanities (608) 263-1846 nenstad@wisc.edu
Carl Grant 574C Teacher Education Building (608) 263-6586 grant@education.wisc.edu
Aaron Greer 6052 Vilas Communication Hall adgreer@wisc.edu
Stephen Kantrowitz 5119 Mosse Humanities (608) 263-1844 skantrow@wisc.edu
Keisha Lindsay 3311 Sterling Hall (608) 263-2763 knlindsay@wisc.edu
Linn Posey-Maddox 219 Education Building (608) 262-6863 lposey@wisc.edu
Maxine McKinney De Royston 476a Teacher Education (608)265-3434 mckinneydero@wisc.edu
Reginold Royston Helen C. White Hall rroyston@wisc.edu
Monica White 60 Science Hall (313) 363-7766 mmwhite3@wisc.edu
Rachelle Winkle-Wagner 270K Education Building (608) 265-4955 winklewagner@wisc.edu